Colt Ford – Declaration of Independence

SKU: CLT-219-2-1 Categories: , , ,


Colt Ford’s 4th Studio Album, “Declaration of Independence”

Track List

  1. Answer to No One (feat. JJ Lawhorn)
  2. Drivin’ Around Song (feat. Jason Aldean)
  3. All In (feat. Kix Brooks)
  4. Ain’t Out of the Woods Yet (feat. Montgomery Gentry)
  5. Lucky (feat. Jonathan Singleton)
  6. Back (with Jake Owen)
  7. Dancin’ While Intoxicated (DWI)[feat. LOCASH and Redneck Social Club]
  8. It’s All (feat. Jeffrey Steele)
  9. Hugh Damn Right (feat. Laura Bell Bundy)
  10. Room at the Bar (feat. Corey Smith)
  11. All of My Tomorrows (feat. Russell Dickerson)
  12. Happy In Hell (feat. Wanya Morris)
  13. 50/50
  14. Way Too Early (feat. Darius Rucker)
  15. Angels & Demons (feat. Lamar Williams Jr.)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colt Ford – Declaration of Independence”

Copyright 2020 Colt Ford. All rights reserved.