Colt Ford – Every Chance I Get

SKU: CLT-219-2 Categories: , , ,


Colt Ford’s 3rd Studio Album, “Every Chance I Get”

Track List

  1. Country Thang (feat. Eric Church)
  2. Work It Out (feat. Luke Bryan)
  3. Waste Some Time (feat. Nappy Roots & Nic Cowan)
  4. Do It With My Eyes Closed (feat Josh Thompson)
  5. This Is Our Song (feat. Danny Boone of Rehab)
  6. Titty’s Beer (feat. Trent Tomlinson)
  7. She Likes to Ride in Trucks (feat. Craig Morgan)
  8. Pipe the Sunshine In (feat. Tyler Farr)
  9. Every Chance I Get
  10. What I Call Home (feat. JB & the Moonshine Band)
  11. Overworked & Underpaid (feat. Charlie Daniels)
  12. Skirts & Boots (feat. Frankie Ballard)
  13. Twisted (feat. Tim McGraw)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colt Ford – Every Chance I Get”

Copyright 2020 Colt Ford. All rights reserved.