Colt Ford – Thanks for Listening

SKU: CLT-219-2-1-1 Categories: , , ,


Colt Ford’s 5th Studio Album, “Thanks for Listening”

Track List

  1. Thanks for Listening (feat. Daniel Lee)
  2. She’s Like (feat. Keith Urban)
  3. Cut ‘Em All (feat. Willie Robertson)
  4. The High Life (feat. Chase Rice)
  5. Dirty Side (feat. Walker Hayes)
  6. Sip It Slow (feat. Lee Brice)
  7. Workin’ On
  8. Crank It Up
  9. Farm Life (feat. Justin Moore)
  10. Outshine Me
  11. Crickets (feat. Jerrod Niemann)
  12. Washed in the Mud (feat. Randy Houser)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colt Ford – Thanks for Listening”

Copyright 2020 Colt Ford. All rights reserved.