Mud Digger 12 – Available Now

Download/Stream/Purchase “Mud Digger 12” > HERE

“Mud Digger 12,” Average Joes’ 15-song collection of high-octane, hard-hitting country rap/hip-hop bangers, is Available Now. For a dozen years, the top-selling Mud Digger series has become a sizzling summertime staple and go-to party playlist for legions of country rap fans, and has showcased some of country raps biggest stars and the next generation of hot up-and-coming artists.

Colt Ford, kicks it off with Uncle Kracker on “When The Summertime’s On,” a celebration of the joys of summer. The gold-selling duo, The LACS, brings it back to the dirty south with their hit “Feels Good,” and country singer/songwriter Sam Grow contributes his hit, “Me And Mine,” which has more than 2 million streams since its 2021 release. Also featured on “Mud Digger 12” are country-rap stars Nappy Roots, Sarah Ross, the “Mud Digger King,” Lenny Cooper, and more of the genre’s top-selling artists.

From the much-talked-about duo, Long Cut, on the defiant, “Outlaws Never Die,” to Shelbykay’s hell-raising, “Ain’t No Southern Belle,” and Camo Brian’s banjo-laden “Country Soul,” this new breed of country rappers deliver their high-energy party jams to a fan base hungry for new music post-Pandemic. Also introduced on the disc is Austin Tolliver, who shines on “Lifestyle,” f/Colt Ford, and country-soul singer/rapper, J Rosevelt on the groove-driven, “Get Loud.”

Download/Stream/Purchase “Mud Digger 12” > HERE

Track List:
1. Outlaws Never Die – Long Cut f/ Big Murph
2. When The Summertime’s On – Colt Ford f/ Uncle Kracker
3. King Of The Pines – Tommy Chayne f/ Upchurch
4. Fire Up – Lenny Cooper f/ Hosier
5. Feels Good – The Lacs
6. Country Boy Return – Nappy Roots
7. The Dream – Cypress Spring
8. Me and Mine – Sam Grow
9. Toast To The Country – Sarah Ross
10. Lifestyle – Austin Tolliver f/ Colt Ford
11. Ain’t No Southern Belle – Shelbykay f/ Stormie Leigh
12. Fit In My Truck – J Hollett
13. Country Soul – Camo Brian
14. Get Loud – J Rosevelt
15. Drop It Low – Dj Cannon Banyon f/ Samroc, Tj Freeq, The Stixxx & Shamu the Panda

Download/Stream/Purchase “Mud Digger 12” > HERE

Mud Digger 12 is also available for purchase at Walmart!

%d bloggers like this: