Mud Digger Greatest Hits (Vol. 1) is Available Now!

The world’s dirtiest album compilation series ever, Mud Digger Greatest Hits Volume 1 is available now! The album includes Colt Ford’s “Mudslingers” and “This Is Our Song (Remix)” featuring Bubba Sparxxx, Danny Boone and Demun Jones. Colt Ford is also featured on LoCash’s, “C.O.U.N.T.R.Y.”, Lenny Cooper’s “Mud Digger” and Matt Stillwell’s “Dirt Road Dancing (Remix).”

Get Muddy Today!

Download + Stream HERE

Track List

1. Mud Digger – Lenny Cooper (feat. Colt Ford)

2. Field Party – The Lacs (feat. JJ Lawhorn)

3. The Muddy Muddy – Demun Jones

4. Lose Control – Charlie Farley

5. Mudslingers – Colt Ford

6. Sittin’ On A Tailgate – JJ Lawhorn

7. Shotgun – Sarah Ross

8. Nothing In Particular – The Lacs (feat. Sunny Ledfurd)

9. C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. – LoCash (feat. Colt Ford)

10. This Is Our Song (Remix) – Colt Ford (feat. Bubba Sparxxx & Danny Boone & Demun Jones)

11. Dirt Road Dancing (Remix) – Matt Stillwell (feat. Colt Ford)

12. Mud Bog Paint Job – Lenny Cooper

%d bloggers like this: