Colt Ford’s 7th Studio Album – “We The People, Vol. 1” Available Now

Colt Ford’s 7th studio album, “We The People, Vol. 1″is available now everywhere digitally! “We The People, Vol. 1” is a soundtrack for positivity and living life to the fullest for these times. Of course, Ford preserves the right amount of grit and wit to liven and light up any party as his blend of southern rock, modern country, and rap remains downright unbeatable. Alongside guests such as Jimmie Allen (“Back To Them Backroads”), Mitchell Tenpenny (“Slow Ride”), Michael Ray (“Nightcap“), and more, his lead vocals and raps remain as robust and uniformly strong as ever, uniting the disc in a seamless flow. Nevertheless, “How You Lose A Woman” marks an emotional high watermark for “WE THE PEOPLE VOLUME 1.” This vulnerable, vibrant, and vital ballad illuminates Ford’s impressive range as he carries a heart-wrenching hook to the heavens and back.

Download + Stream HERE



  1. I’m Still Me
  2. Slow Ride ft. Mitchell Tenpenny
  3. We The People
  4. Back to Them Backroads ft. Jimmie Allen
  5. Red, White, Blue and Blessed ft. Walker Montgomery
  6. Nightcap ft. Michael Ray
  7. Lucky Scars ft. Eddie Montgomery 
  8. Where the Water Is ft. Dan Tyminski
  9. Bring That “W” Home
  10. Cooter Brown ft. Larry Fleet
  11. Bass Like That ft. Dan Tyminski
  12. Time Machine
  13. How You Lose a Woman
  14. We The People DJ KO Remix
%d bloggers like this: