Mud Digger – Volume 3


Out of stock

Mud Digger – Volume 3 is a compilation album of artists from the Average Joes family.

Track Listing:

  1. Mud Bog Paint Job ft. Lenny Cooper
  2. Drop Zone Theme Song ft. Colt Ford & JJ Lawhorn
  3. Let Your Country Hang Out ft. The Lacs
  4. More Beer For Breakfast ft. JB & The Moonshine Band
  5. C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. ft. Locash Cowboys
  6. Stomping Grounds ft. JJ Lawhorn
  7. Country Boy Coolin’ ft. Bubba Sparxxx
  8. My Truck ft. Redneck Social Club
  9. Backwoods Tobacco ft. Daniel Lee Band
  10. Kickin’ Up Mud (Remix) ft. The Lacs & Ira Dean
  11. Lick ft. Demun Jones
  12. My Side Of His Story ft. Lauren Briant
  13. Long Road ft. Big Matt

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5 x .5 in