Colt Ford – Ride Through The Country Revisited


In stock

SKU: CLT-222 Categories: , , ,

Colt Ford revisits songs from the 1st album, “Ride Through The Country.” “Revisited” features artists such as Ronnie Dunn, Joe Diffie, and Charlie Daniels.

Track List

  1. Ride Through The Country
  2. Mr. Goodtime
  3. No Trash In My Trailer
  4. Cold Beer
  5. Never Thought
  6. Saddle Up
  7. Waffle House
  8. Twisted
  9. Tailgate
  10. Dirt Road Anthem
  11. Good God O’Mighty
  12. Like Me
  13. Gangsta Of Love
  14. I Can’t Sing

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5 x .5 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colt Ford – Ride Through The Country Revisited”