Check out the track listing, featuring “Truck Step” and preorder Mud Digger 5 today! 

Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 10.41.26 AM

Track Listing:

1. Truck Step – Colt Ford
2. Dip-N-Brews – Cap Bailey 
3. All Wired Up – Twang and Round
4. Country Folks (Remix) – Bubba Sparxxx feat. Colt Ford, JJ Lawhorn & I4NI
5. Goin Deep – The Lacs feat. Luke Martin
6. Shotgun – Sarah Ross
7. Big Foot – Danny Boone feat. Lenny Cooper
8. Wheels Fall Off – Demun Jones
9. Too Easy – Moonshine Bandits feat. Daniel Lee
10. Hillbillies With Guitars – LoCash Cowboys
11. Country Boes – Redneck Souljers feat. J Rosevelt 
12. Standard American – Gunnar and the Grizzly Boys
13. Smoke Stack (Remix) – The Lacs feat. Cap Bailey

Preorder Mud Digger 5 on iTunes today! 


Preorder a physical copy of Mud Digger here:



Don’t forget to pick up your copy of Mud Digger 5 at Walmart on May 19! 

wmt logo 2



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.