Album Pre-Order and New Music Video All in One Day

July 17th, 2012 NEWS 0 comments on “Album Pre-Order and New Music Video All in One Day”

In anticipation of the upcoming August 7th release of Colt Ford’s fourth studio album, Declaration of Independence, you can now reserve your copy for only $7.99 on iTunes here. That’s 11 brand new songs featuring not only Colt but some of his good friends such as Jason Aldean, Kix Brooks, Montgomery Gentry, Jake Owen, Corey Smith, Laura Bell Bundy, Wanya Morris of Boyz II Men and more. If 11 songs isn’t enough, upgrade to the Deluxe version where you’ll get 15 new songs for the low price of $9.99. Click here to get your deluxe package today!


You’ve downloaded the song, you’ve requested it on the radio, you’ve sang along on the road, now you can watch the music video for the brand new song that you can’t get out of your head! Watch the new video for “Back” with Jake Owen below now. The video is literal to it’s lyrics, complete with Colt’s family making their video debut!

“This song is so close to my heart. It’s my life and I wanted to keep it real by having my whole family in the video,” explains Ford. “I am proud of the song and visual we created. We went ‘back’ home and captured images from my mom’s house, the baseball field and roller rink I wrote about in the song. It’s a true representation of what this song is about and the visual portrays the sentiment perfectly.”

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Free WordPress Themes