Colt Ford celebrates his own personal fourth of July next week with a host of guest stars when his fourth studio album, Declaration of Independence, hits stores. The project features collaborations with country hit makers Jason Aldean, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Montgomery Gentry, Kix Brooks and more, and is due out August 7. You can already hear the entire CD, track by track, on AOL Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.