Colt Releases First Live Concert DVD

November 6th, 2014 NEWS 0 comments on “Colt Releases First Live Concert DVD”
Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live At Wild Adventures

 Country star Colt Ford has released his first live concert DVD today (November 11, 2014)Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures. Produced by Eagle Rock Entertainment for Eagle Vision, and Average Joes Entertainment, the 129-minute DVD was filmed in HD on August 2, 2014, at Wild Adventures Park in Valdosta, Georgia. Directed by Hideout Pictures’ Potsy Ponciroli, Ford and band performed an electrifying high-energy set spotlighting 20 hit tracks from over the course of his entire career. The $14.98 collectible DVD is available online and at retail outlets nationwide. An abbreviated version of the concert will also be broadcast this winter. 

Ford returned to his Georgia roots to deliver a kick-ass entertainment experience from start to finish.  Exclusive behind-the-scenes footage of the concert, as well as ten episodes of Ford’s “Mr. Goodtime TV,” is also included as a special bonus accompanying the 129-minute DVD. For a sneak peek of Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures click here.
“Returning to Valdosta to film this live concert DVD was nostalgic for me,” said Colt. “This area was the first to embrace my music, and come out to my shows. These fans have been there from the beginning.” 
Featured on the DVD are many of the songs culled from Ford’s new album, Thanks For Listening, released this past summer. The album debuted at #2 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums Chart, #1 on Billboard’sIndependent Chart, and #1 on Billboard’s Rap Albums Chart.
Track List:
1.     Answer to No One 
2.     The High Life 
3.     Crank It Up! 
4.     Back 
5.     Crickets 
6.     Country Thang 
7.     Drivin’ Around Song 
8.     Mr. Goodtime 
9.     Medley: Waste Some Time/Cricket On A Line/Huntin’ The World 
10.  Workin’ On 
11.  Ride Through The Country 
12.  She’s Like 
13.  Chicken And Biscuits 
14.  Dirty Side 
15.  Hip Hop In A Honky Tonk 
16.  Washed In The Mud 
17.  No Trash In My Trailer 
18.  Thanks For Listening 
19.  Waffle House 
20.  Dirt Road Anthem
Catch the Crank It Up Live video right here:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Free WordPress Themes