10 Years of Average Joes Entertainment!

October 5th, 2018 NEWS 0 comments on “10 Years of Average Joes Entertainment!”

In celebration of the 10-year anniversary, Average Joes Entertainment has released an exclusive commemorative 18-track album, “Average Joes: 10 Years.” Together for the first time on one recording are the biggest hits from your favorite Average Joes artists. The album features some of Colt Ford’s biggest songs like “Dirt Road Anthem (feat. Brantley Gilbert),” “Drivin’ Around Song (feat. Jason Aldean),” “Cold Beer (feat. Jamey Johnson)” and “Crank It Up.” The perfect way to introduce your friends and family to Colt Ford and his friends! The album is available now in Walmart and on all digital outlets.

Download + Stream HERE

Track List:

1. Cold Beer – Colt Ford f/Jamey Johnson

2. Dirt Road Anthem – Colt Ford f/Brantley Gilbert

3. Kickin’ Up Mud – The Lacs

4. Mud Digger – Lenny Cooper

5. Perfect Girl – JB and the Moonshine Band

6. Nickel Sized Hail & The Damaging Winds – Sunny Ledfurd f/Colt Ford

7. Where I Come From – Montgomery Gentry

8. This Is Our Song (Remix) – Colt Ford f/Bubba Sparxxx, Danny Boone, The LACS, Demun Jones

9. Drivin’ Around Song – Colt Ford f/Jason Aldean

10. Keep It Redneck – The LACS

11. Country Folks – Bubba Sparxxx f/Colt Ford and Danny Boone

12. Field Party – The LACS f/JJ Lawhorn

13. We All Country – Moonshine Bandits f/Colt Ford, Sarah Ross, Demun Jones

14. Backwoods Boys – Charlie Farley f/Daniel Lee

15. Crank It Up – Colt Ford

16. Calm Before The Storm – Sarah Ross

17. Way Of Life – Cypress Spring f/The LACS and Danny Boone

18. Better Me – Montgomery Gentry

Tags: , , ,

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

<small>You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:<br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Free WordPress Themes